Vehicleref
Vehicles
MakesTypesYearsCountries
Map
MakesRace TracksGame StudiosTV Networks
Showcase
Race Tracks
TV Shows
Games
YouTube
People
FoundersOwners

Vehicles

  • Makes
  • Types
  • Years
  • Countries

Map

  • Makes
  • Race Tracks
  • Game Studios
  • TV Networks

Showcase

  • Race Tracks
  • TV Shows
  • Games
  • YouTube

People

  • Founders
  • Owners

© 2026 Vehicleref. All rights reserved.

Showcase / Race tracks
Sebring International Raceway logo

Sebring International Raceway

Sebring, United States

circuitIMSASCCA

Vehicle classes with recorded bests

American ChallengeBarber ProDPFerrari ChallengeFormula 4Formula 5000Formula AbarthFormula AtlanticFormula OneFormula RegionalGroup 2Group 4Group 5Group 6GTGT1 (GTS)GT1 (Prototype)GT2GT2 (GTS)GT3GT4IMSA GT3IMSA GTOIMSA GTPIMSA GTP LightsIMSA GTSIMSA GTUIMSA GTXIMSA SupercarLamborghini Super TrofeoLMDhLM GTELMHLMPLMP1LMP2LMP3LMP675LMP900LMPCMazda MX-5 CupMustang ChallengePorsche Carrera CupSports car racingSRO GT2TCR Touring CarToyota GR CupTrans-AmUS F2000USF JuniorsUSF Pro 2000WSC
Sebring International Raceway
Patrick Smith from Camby, USA · CC BY 2.0

Selected championships · 12 Hours of Sebring

Address

113 Midway Drive Sebring, Florida, 33870 United States

Wikipedia contributors · License

WikipediaLocation map

Layouts & records

Current Grand Prix Road Course Layout (1999–present)

6.019 km

View layout and recorded times →

School Circuit (1998–present)

3.219 km

View layout and recorded times →

Johnson Club Circuit (1998–present)

2.736 km

View layout and recorded times →

Grand Prix Road Course (1991–1995)

5.954 km · 1991–1995

View layout and recorded times →

Grand Prix Road Course (1967–1982)

8.369 km · 1967–1982

View layout and recorded times →

Grand Prix Road Course (1952–1966)

8.356 km · 1952–1966

View layout and recorded times →

Grand Prix Road Course (1996–1998)

5.794 km · 1996–1998

View layout and recorded times →

Grand Prix Road Course (1987–1990)

6.614 km · 1987–1990

View layout and recorded times →

Grand Prix Road Course (1984–1986)

7.821 km · 1984–1986

View layout and recorded times →

Grand Prix Road Course (1983)

7.644 km · 1983–1983

View layout and recorded times →

Short Road Course (1969–1970)

3.54 km · 1969–1970

View layout and recorded times →

Current Grand Prix Road Course Layout (1999–present) · 6.019 kmSchool Circuit (1998–present) · 3.219 kmJohnson Club Circuit (1998–present) · 2.736 kmGrand Prix Road Course (1991–1995) · 5.954 kmGrand Prix Road Course (1967–1982) · 8.369 kmGrand Prix Road Course (1952–1966) · 8.356 kmGrand Prix Road Course (1996–1998) · 5.794 kmGrand Prix Road Course (1987–1990) · 6.614 kmGrand Prix Road Course (1984–1986) · 7.821 kmGrand Prix Road Course (1983) · 7.644 kmShort Road Course (1969–1970) · 3.54 km

Records apply to School Circuit (1998–present), 3.219 km. Historical configurations are kept separate.

All-time bests by vehicle class

Up to ten fastest vehicles per class, across all documented years. Each vehicle appears with its best supported time on this layout. Qualifying, race records and record attempts retain their original context.

Published circuit-record holders from the source table across all available years. A class may have fewer than ten documented vehicles; historical record progression is not exhaustive.

Sources checked Sep 11, 2026

USF JuniorsFormula 4

1 of up to 10 · 1 documented vehicle best · All years

#TimeYearMakeVehicle / modelVariant / specificationDriverDateVehicle classRecord evidenceSessionSource
11:29.153Not statedTatuusJR-23—Jacob Douglas2023USF JuniorsPublished recordRaceWikipedia circuit-record table

Coverage is incomplete: these are the best supported entries in our sources, not a certified worldwide top ten. A published race-lap record may be slower than a qualifying or test lap. “Not stated” means the vehicle’s model year is unconfirmed. Exact catalogue matches link to vehicle pages; other vehicles retain their sourced names. Unresolved specifications remain separate.