
TT Circuit Assen
Assen, Netherlands
Vehicle classes with recorded bests
Selected championships · MotoGP · WorldSBK
Address
De Haar 9 Assen, 9405 TE NetherlandsLayouts & records
Grand Prix Circuit (2006–present)
4.555 km
View layout and recorded times →
Motorcycle Circuit (2010–present)
4.542 km
View layout and recorded times →
Grand Prix Circuit (1984–2001)
6.049 km · 1984–2001
View layout and recorded times →
Grand Prix Circuit (2005)
5.997 km · 2005–2005
View layout and recorded times →
Grand Prix Circuit (2002–2004)
6.027 km · 2002–2004
View layout and recorded times →
Grand Prix Circuit (1976–1980)
7.717 km · 1976–1980
View layout and recorded times →
Grand Prix Circuit (1955–1975)
7.7 km · 1955–1975
View layout and recorded times →
Grand Prix Circuit (1981–1983)
7.685 km · 1981–1983
View layout and recorded times →
Van Drenthe Circuit (1926–1954)
16.536 km · 1926–1954
View layout and recorded times →
National Circuit (2005)
3.851 km · 2005–2005
View layout and recorded times →
National Circuit (2002–2004)
3.904 km · 2002–2004
View layout and recorded times →
National Circuit (1981–2001)
3.919 km · 1981–2001
View layout and recorded times →
Records apply to Grand Prix Circuit (2006–present), 4.555 km. Historical configurations are kept separate.
All-time bests by vehicle class
Up to ten fastest vehicles per class, across all documented years. Each vehicle appears with its best supported time on this layout. Qualifying, race records and record attempts retain their original context.
Published circuit-record holders from the source table across all available years. A class may have fewer than ten documented vehicles; historical record progression is not exhaustive.
Sources checked Sep 11, 2026
1 of up to 10 · 1 documented vehicle best · All years
| # | Time | Year | Make | Vehicle / model | Variant / specification | Driver | Date | Vehicle class | Record evidence | Session | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1:46.198 | Not stated | Signatech | FR 1.6 | — | Anton de Pasquale | 2014 | Formula Renault 1.6 | Published record | Race | Wikipedia circuit-record table |
Coverage is incomplete: these are the best supported entries in our sources, not a certified worldwide top ten. A published race-lap record may be slower than a qualifying or test lap. “Not stated” means the vehicle’s model year is unconfirmed. Exact catalogue matches link to vehicle pages; other vehicles retain their sourced names. Unresolved specifications remain separate.
